SSI Specialty Diver
SSI's intermediate diver rating is higher than any other agency's advanced courses.  To earn the certification for Specialty Diver, you must complete 2 Specialty Courses and have done a total of 12 dives.

Specialty Diver | Northland Scuba Twin Cities MN 952-949-099

Become an SSI Master Diver
Mon - Tues 11 to 6:30
Wed  Closed
Thurs - Fri  11 to 6:30
Saturday 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday Closed


©1981 - 2020
Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.